WBCHSE HS PPS PPR 2019: Apply Online Review & Scrutiny Result

54

Apply Online for WBCHSE HS PPS PPR 2019 Review and Scrutiny of your Result. Know the process of how to apply online for PPS and PPR of Higher Secondary 2019 Result. West Bengal Council of Higher Secondary Education starts the online application for Review (PPR) and Scrutiny (PPS) for its candidates. Get all details about and step by step process for online application of PPS/PPR on HS result.

West Bengal Higher Secondary Result 2019 published on, 27th May 2019. After publishing the HS result candidates can apply for Post Publication Review (PPR) or Post Publication Scrutiny (PPS). Online application for Review and Scrutiny (PPR & PPS) will be done through the WBCHSE council website.

WBCHSE HS PPS PPR 2019 Higher Secondary Review and Scrutiny

Students must have applied for PPS or PPR within 15 days (i.e. within 13th June 2019) after published the Higher Secondary result. If a candidate doesn’t get the marks as he expected on Higher Secondary examination, he can apply for PPS or PPR.

For PPS (Post Publication Scrutiny) the marks will be recalculated and on PPR (Post Publication Review) the answer sheet will be re-examined once again.

Application fee for PPR is Rs.100 only for each subject. Application fee for PPS is Rs.60 only for each subject. Application for review may be made for a maximum of two subjects provided that the (theory) marks obtained in the subjects.

WBCHSE HS Review Scrutiny Important Dates

Apply Online for WBCHSE HS PPS PPR 2019. Know all the important dates of West Bengal Higher Secondary Review and Scrutiny Online Application Date, Result date.

Online Application Start27th May 2019
Last date of Online Application11th June 2019
HS PPS/PPR Result Publishlast week of July 2019

Read More, List of all Scholarships after Passing 12th Board Exam.

WBCHSE HS PPS PPR 2019 Online Application

The Online Application Process for West Bengal Council of Higher Secondary Education (WBCHSE) Scrutiny (PPS) and Review (PPR) is described below. Know all the steps and apply PPS or PPR of your Higher Secondary 2019 Result.

Visit Application Website

At first visit the Official WBCHSE PPS PPR Application Portal, to apply Online for PPR (Review) and PPS (Scrutiny) your Higher Secondary 2019 Result, visit the application portal www.wbchseppsppr.in and for online application.

Apply for PPS PPR

Now click on the APPLY FOR PPS/PPR ONLINE link for apply PPS and PPR of your Higher Secondary result online. Enter your Mobile Number and Email Id and then click on the Add Candidate button for the Apply PPS and PPR of your WB HS Result.

WBCHSE HS PPS PPR stp1

Add Roll & Marksheet Number

On the next screen, you have to enter your HS 2019 Roll Number and Marksheet Number (mention on the Marksheet), then click on the Add button. These information will require to find out your WBCHSE HS 2019 Result.

WBCHSE HS PPS PPR stp2

Select Subjects

Your Name, School Name and the Subjects will be displayed after adding your Roll No and Marksheet No. Now choose PPS or PPR option from the drop down menu beside the subject list. The Amount (Application Fees) also be shown on this page. After selecting the subjects, click the Add button to save the details.

WBCHSE HS PPS PPR stp3

Payment Process

After successfully chose the subjects for PPS (Scrutiny) and PPR (Review) you have to pay the application fees. WBCHSE HS PPS PPR Application Fees can be paid through Axis bank challan or through NEFT (Online).

Candidates have to pay Rs. 100 for PPR (Review) per Subject Rs. 60 for PPS (Scrutiny) per Subject. Candidates can download the bank challan after submitting the PPS/PPR application with unique challan number.

WBCHSE HS PPS PPR stp4

Acknowledgement Copy Download

After completing all these above steps, you will receive a confirmation message on your phone number and also your email. Now, you can download the Payment Acknowledgement Copy by entering the Payment Challan Number.

Check Application Status

After applying online for WBCHSE HS PPS PPR 2019, you can check your Review and Scrutiny Application Status Online. Just Click on the Review Status option on the website and enter your Roll Number. You will see your application status.

Read More, Best Career Options after 12th with High Salaried Jobs Opportunity

Check WBCHSE HS PPS PPR 2019 Result

West Bengal Council of Higher Secondary Education (WBCHSE) will publish the HS PPS PPR 2019 (Scrutiny and Review) Result on the Last week of July 2019. Candidates can check their results by visiting www.wbchseppsppr.in website.

Visit WBCHSE HS PPS PPR 2019 Online portal and click on the PPS/PPR Result option. Enter your Roll Number & Marksheet Number. You will see your Higher Secondary 2019 PPS PPR Result, take print it out for further reference.

Read More, WBJEE JENPAUH Previous Years Question Papers Download

If your Marks change, then contact your School for the new Marksheet. You will get your new updated Marksheet within two weeks. Candidate applying for review shall have to accept the results of review/scrutiny

This is the complete information guideline for Higher Secondary 2019 Online Review and Scrutiny Application Process. If you have any query please feel free to ask us. We will definitely try to help you at our best.

54 COMMENTS

    • Hello Bikki, a candidate with overall consistency in results reflected in securing same grade i.e. ‘AA’ or ‘A+’ or ‘A’ or ‘B’ or ‘C’ in all the subjects including optional elective subject shall not be eligible to seek review.

  1. Sir mera 1 subject mein theory compartment hai but am definitely sure mera paper best gaya hai but sir 1 subject mein compart k wajah se collage mein admission nhi ho pa raha hai mera… Sir mai ne apna paper review cheikh k liye apply kr di hun but kab tak aye ga review cheikh list…

  2. Hello:
    We have paid the challan amount in UCO bank on 2nd June. The status /payment acknowledgement is not yet available. Council does not pick up any phone. Can't find any way to trace. Can you please suggest any idea!

  3. i made the payment through neft in union bank of india,,,and the ammount has benn cut from my bank account but when i want see the payment aknowladgement its showing that the challan details can not be downloaded as the payment has not yet been released,,,,why so??

  4. sir i m also facing the same problem,,,i did it about 10 days ago,,,but still its showing the same that your challan details can not be downloaded as the payment has not yet been realeased,,,what should i do now?

  5. i have paid rs120 through NEFT from net banking adding beneficiary.though there is no space to write challan number,if you watch you can find that tha challan no. is included in the a/c number .the amount is credited the beneficiary a/c on 05/06/2017. but when i go to download the acknowledgement it shows amount not realized. i have massaged to WBCHSE about this but they do not respond.what to do now. please help.

  6. SIR I PID 120 RS BY NFT AFTER THE PAYMENT WHEN I ENTER CHALLAN NUMBER I SEE IN SCREAN THIS SENTENCE > CHALL DETAIL CAN NOT BE DOWNLOADED AS PAYMENT HAS NOT YET BEEN REALISED .
    BUT PAYMENT IS CLEAR AND I HAVE PAYMENT MASSAGE IN MY MOBILE NUMBER

  7. Can I deposit my NEFT form in my SBI branch where I have account ? I do not understand that in NEFT system where shall I deposit my NET from-AXIS bank or SBI . In my vill. there is no axis bank so I want to deposit my NEFT form in SBI bank where I have account also . Can I do this ?

  8. Hello, at first I want to tell you that, you don't have to apply for new marksheet after any changes on marks. After applying for PPS or PPR, your marks might be increase or decrease, based on your answer sheet. If any changes happened, Council will send a new marksheet to the school and then school will inform you to submit the old marksheet and collect the new one.

  9. If number in subjects after pps specially in ppr increases or decreases wheather board will have the previous record until I apply for new marksheet in my school? Is there a chance of decreasing number in ppr? When I will get the result? Please inform

  10. Go to your bank with a cheque leaf, and asked to the bank authority how to pay the NEFT. Don't worry it's really easy. You can't pay the fee through netbanking NEFT process, because there is no place to enter the challan number. Although I am not sure about the bank on Bangalore.

  11. Hello:
    Thanks a lot for the updated and latest information and suggestions. I have generated the NEFT Challan. Now, can you please inform where should I pay? Can I pay online by NetBanking? Netbanking does not have any option to mention the Challan No. A bank in Bangalore did not receive the challan – they said they donot have any instruction. Please suggest.

  12. In the homepage for PPR & PPS, the REPRINT option is not working at all. Apart from that, the necessary bank details from a dropdown window, as mentioned in homepage, also not working if the option NEFT choosen by any gggapplicant for payment.

    Need immediate actions to rectify these problems. Thousands of students are presently fighting to overcome these obstacles from the different corners of the state.
    Please take all necessary actions on warfooting basis to give a relief to all worried students without further delay.

  13. ami englsh nd bio te korate chai PPR
    englsh e 70 nd bio te 72 ho66e na PPR… Scotny shw kr6 PPS… but chmstry nd physcs e each subjct e m,ar 53 ote mar PPR nd PPS shw kr6 option..
    why?
    i need PPR option only fr englsh nd bio..

  14. If you already shout for PPS on Philosophy, then you cannot apply for PPR on the same subject. You must have to get higher grade on other three subjects than that of Philosophy to review this.

  15. Hello Dip, go for PPR, on this process your answer sheet will be checked once again, your answers will be read by another expert. On the PPS process, only the obtained marks are calculate once again.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here